The CMRAO handles complaints in accordance with the Condominium Management Services Act, 2015 (CMSA) and its regulations. Subsection 57(2) of the CMSA, requires that if the Registrar requests information from a licensee about a complaint, then the request shall indicate the nature of the complaint. Accordingly, the CMRAO may share the details of your complaint, including your name, with the person(s) against whom you are submitting the complaint.

Any information you provide will primarily be used for the purposes of complaint mediation and/or investigation of the practices of the licensee(s). The information you provide may also be used to conduct data analytics used by the CMRAO to enhance education, improve internal processes for complaint mediation, inspections and/or investigations; conduct risk-based compliance and enforcement planning; improve accessibility and develop policy. By submitting this form you are providing your consent for the CMRAO to use the information you have submitted in this manner. Your personal information will not be sold or shared for commercial purposes.

By submitting this form, you are providing consent to share the information you have submitted, including that set out in any and all supporting documentation, as well as all future documents you may submit, relating to your interaction with the licensee(s) in question, with any government ministry (federal or provincial), agency, board or commission, any self-regulatory body or association, any administrative authority and any law enforcement agency responsible for and/or engaged in the receipt and/or mediation of complaints and/or investigation of the practices of the licensee(s).
 

Continue submitting a complaint

L’OORGC traite les plaintes conformément à la Loi de 2015 sur les services de gestion des condominiums (La LSGC) et à ses règlements. Le paragraphe 57 (2) de la LSGC exige que si le registraire demande des renseignements à un titulaire de permis au sujet d'une plainte, la demande doit indiquer la nature de la plainte. En conséquence, l’OORGC peut partager les détails de votre plainte, y compris votre nom, avec la ou les personnes contre lesquelles vous présentez la plainte.

Toute information que vous fournissez sera principalement utilisée à des fins de médiation des plaintes et / ou d'enquête sur les pratiques du (des) titulaire (s) de licence. Les informations que vous fournissez peuvent également être utilisées pour effectuer des analyses de données utilisées par l’OORGC pour améliorer la formation, améliorer les processus internes de la médiation, d'inspection et / ou d'investigation des plaintes; mener des activités de conformité et d'application de la loi axées sur les risques; améliorer l'accessibilité et élaborer des politiques. En soumettant ce formulaire, vous consentez à ce que l’OORGC utilise les informations que vous avez soumises de cette manière. Vos informations personnelles ne seront pas vendues ou partagées pour des fins commerciales.

En soumettant ce formulaire, vous consentez à partager les informations que vous avez soumises, y compris celles qui figurent dans toutes les pièces justificatives, ainsi que tous les futurs documents que vous pouvez soumettre concernant votre interaction avec le (s) licencié (s) en question, avec un ministère (fédéral ou provincial), un organisme, un conseil ou une commission, un organisme ou une association d'autoréglementation, une autorité administrative et un organisme d'application de la loi responsable de la réception et / ou de la médiation des plaintes et / ou une enquête sur les pratiques du (des) licencié (s).
Continuer à soumettre une plainte